Former Kolkata High Court judge Abhijit Gangopadhyay has been provided Y category security. His name is also included in the list.

The central government has provided security to former Kolkata High Court judge Abhijit Gangopadhyay, former TMC MP Arjun Singh, BJP district secretary Abhijit Barman, and Kooch Bihar district executive member Tapas Das. All four leaders have been provided Central Industrial Security Force (CISF) security in various categories ahead of the Lok Sabha elections in West Bengal. Gangopadhyay and Singh joined BJP last month.

Back to top button