Telangana Election 2023: KCR Contesting from Two Seats, Fear of Defeat Haunting Several Heavyweights

Hyderabad. Voting is scheduled for Friday, November 30, on all 119 assembly seats in Telangana. Prior to this, all political parties are actively engaged in campaigning to secure their respective victories. A fierce competition is expected on several seats, with high-profile figures such as Chief Minister Chandrashekhar Rao and cricket-turned-politician Mohammad Azaruddin, among others, facing the risk of defeat in the electoral battleground.

Back to top button