Reshuffling of District Officials in Uttar Pradesh After CM Yogi Adityanath’s Review Meeting.

After Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath’s review meeting, several district officials in problematic districts were removed. Sanjeev Ranjan was appointed as the new district magistrate of Pratapgarh after immediate removal. Harshita Mathur was transferred from Kasganj to Raebareli as the district magistrate. Mala Srivastava was made the district magistrate of Kasganj after being appointed by the Election Commission. Pavan Agrawal was appointed as the district magistrate of Siddharthnagar, and Anuj Malik was made the chief executive officer of Gorakhpur Industrial Development Authority.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button